Contact us

Contact us

Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School
Address 123 Marshall Street
Ivanhoe Victoria 3079
Australia
Tel 03 9490 6222
Fax 03 9490 6200
International Tel +61 3 9490 6222
International Fax +61 3 9490 6200
Email iggs@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
Administration
Main Reception 03 9490 6222
Cooerwull Staff Centre Reception 03 9490 6299
Music Department 03 9490 6263
PE/Sport Department 03 9490 6228
ELC
Early Learning Centre 03 9490 6216
Junior School
Junior School Office 03 9490 6219
jsoffice@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
Junior School Absence 03 9490 6282
jsoffice@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
Events Information line 03 9490 6266
Senior School
Senior School Reception 03 9490 6299
ssreception@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
Senior School Absences 03 9490 6281
sservices@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
Information line 03 9490 6266
Student Services 03 9490 6233
sservices@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
Library 03 9490 6213
03 9490 6263
librarystaff@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
Music Department music@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
After Care
Camp Australia After Care enquiries 0423 542 306
Camp Australia Website www.campaustralia.com.au
Uniform Shop
Bob Stewarts on-site Uniform Shop 03 9497 5600
uniform@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au
Second Life Uniform Shop slife@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au

Message Ivanhoe

Contact us

Ivanhoe Girls' Grammar School

123 Marshall Street
Ivanhoe Victoria 3079
Australia

Tel: + 61 3 9490 6222
Email: iggs@ivanhoegirls.vic.edu.au